Archive | 2015

Earth’s Mightiest Bastards Podcast #190: Ming Chen and Mike Zapcic – Foxprowl-Con 2015 interview

190

From AMC’s Comic Book Men, Ming Chen and Mike Zapcic stop by for a quick chat about their new podcast The Ming and Mike show.

The Ming and Mike Show – iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-ming-and-mike-show/id1059012641

I Sell Comics – iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/i-sell-comics/id468048945

AMC’s Comic Book Men – Web: http://www.amc.com/shows/comic-book-men

Smodcast Network – Web: http://www.smodcast.com/

0

Earth’s Mightiest Bastards Podcast #189: Dan Curto – Foxprowl-Con 2015 interview

189

Collecting guru, reporter, toy photographer, podcast host, sketch card artist and co-author Dan Curto brings his vast knowledge of Star Wars action figures to the masses and beyond. 

The Wolfpack Podcast – Web: http://www.thewolfpackpodcast.com/

Dan Curto – Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dcurto

Dan Curto – Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dan.curto/

Dan Curto – Twitter: https://twitter.com/dancurto

Star Wars: The Ultimate Action Figure Collection – Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1452111308

0

Earth’s Mightiest Bastards Podcast #188: Shad Nowicki – Foxprowl-Con 2015 interview

188

Shad Nowicki brings the world the art of comic book, movie and TV inspired paintings in a unique blend of talent and vision

Web: http://shadart.biz/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shad.nowicki

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shadpaints/

0

Earth’s Mightiest Bastards Podcast #187: Nigel Carrington – Foxprowl-Con 2015 interview

187

Nigel Carrington the self-taught writer, artist, owner and president of Star Skills Comics talks about his passion of giving life to his characters.

Web: http://www.starrskillscomics.com/

Starr Skills Studios Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StarrSkillsStudios

Ant Hill Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/anthillcomic

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nigelcarrington

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NigelCarrington

Blogspot: http://www.nigelcarrington.blogspot.com/

0

Earth’s Mightiest Bastards Podcast #186: Tyger Smith – Foxprowl-Con 2015 interview

186

uWcNetwork CEO, Pro Wrestling and Podcaster Tyger Smith pulls back the curtain on the independent wrestling circuit. 

uWc Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Uwc4life/

Tumblr: http://uwcnetwork.tumblr.com/

Spreaker: https://www.spreaker.com/user/tygersmith

Android App: http://uwc.mobapp.at/

0